Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Sponsel Eye Experts

Ophthalmology & General Optometry located in San Antonio, TX

13 total reviews

Sponsel Eye Experts always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sponsel Eye Experts below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Worth the wait for the thorough knowledge Dr. Mancha has. He diagnosed my issue and explained things to watch out for in the future. Great patient educator.
Christy E.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Mancha was very patient with my daughter. She was nervous about her visit, and Dr. Mancha kept her calm. He explained the situation throughly to my daughter, and then me.
Carlos C.
Submitted 03/21/22
I've been seeing Dr. Sponsel for almost a decade at this point, and so far in my lifetime, I have never met a better eye/glaucoma specialist than him. From his thorough care, to extensive treatment options, and excellent staff members that are always welcoming and friendly, I'm forever thankful to have gone to this office, and while the out of town drive can be an expense, it's totally worth every minute for getting the best opthalmologist care in Texas!
ROBIN S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Appreciate the time Dr. Mancha spends time to explain my situation. Not that I understand it al! LOL ... Thank you
Martha L.
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr. Mancha is a great. He really takes the time to explain in detail which gives you the confidence that you are being treated by a real professional. Staff is always friendly.
Robert S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Always professional and the very best eye care!
Armando E.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. Mancha has a great relationship with his patients. He always is ready to answer any questions that I may have and keeps me informed on any tests or procedures that I need.
Pedro T.
Submitted 11/02/21
I have been very pleased with Dr. Sponsel. His friendly manner & explanations of progress of my eyes has been the reason I have continued to see him as my ophthalmologist. I travel 2 1/2 hrs to make sure my eyes are healthy. Definitely a great doctor!!!
Juan D.
Submitted 10/27/21
Don’t recall how many years I’ve been going to Dr Sponsel’s office but doctor and staff are excellent.
Homero S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Nice
Leticia P.
Submitted 06/24/21
I was attended to in a timely manner. Everything was explained with patience Office staff was friendly!
Monica A.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great
Benito C.
Submitted 06/20/21
experience w/Dr Sponcel & staff has always been remarkable,and thru the surgery's,Dr Sponcel has restore most of my vision,in my opinion he is an exeptional Individual(and all the staff also of course) including Dr Mancha...nice addition!.